Search
× Search
Menu
  1. Home
  2. Parents and Students
  3. Departments and Contacts
    1. Athletics
    2. Business Services
    3. Cafeterias
    4. CTE
    5. Curriculum and Instruction
    6. District Calendar
    7. District Office
    8. Human Resources
    9. Instructional Technology
    10. Library and Media Centers
    11. Maintenance and Transportation
    12. Registration and Enrollment
    13. Exceptional Student Services
    14. Staff Links
    15. Student Health
    16. Contact us
  4. Community
  5. Careers
  6. Get Connected

District Contacts

District Administration

Superintendent


Eric Godfrey

egodfrey@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9701





Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Leslie Standerfer

lstanderfer@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9758





Associate Superintendent

Jeff Simmons

jsimmons@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2236





Student Achievement Director

Jason Stuewe

jstuewe@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0397





Career and Technical

CTE Director


Mike Neu

mneu@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9753





Career Pathways Coordinator

Melanie Lintz

mlintz@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0314





CTE Data Reporting


Mundi Wallace

mundi.wallace@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0315





Dining Services

Chartwells Director


Dawn Dieter Bell

dawn.dieterbell@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0351





Executive Chef


Doug Harris

dharris@buhsd.org

(623) 385-6578





Business Services

Budget Director

Laurie Colbert

lcolbert@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9703







Procurement Supervisor

Dawn Hopkins

dhopkins@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2248





Development Grants Project Coordinatior

Nita Berrios

nberrios@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9738





Accounts Payable

Laura Blake

laura.blake@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9704







Auxiliary/Student Activities Tax Credit

Tina Rucker

trucker@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9723





Free-Reduced Lunch

Hilda Alvarado

hilda.alvarado@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2284







Payroll Supervisor

Mary Wickander

mwickander@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9746







Benefits Coordinator

Seanna Cole

seanna.cole@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0346





Payroll/Benefits Admin Assistant

Megan Reynolds

megan.reynolds@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0346




Business Admin Assistant

Leslie Castelamare

leslie.castelamare@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9738




Warehouse/Shipping and Receiving

Justino Almanza

justino.almanza@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9755



Exceptional Student Services

ESS Director

Scott Acton

scott.acton@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9708




ESS Compliance Coordinator

Carrie Atkeson

carrie.atkeson@buhsd.org

(623) 341-1917




ESS Admin Assistant

Annette Brettner

abrettner@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9708




ELL/Migrant

Frances Ruiz

fruiz@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9751




ESS Transition Specialist

Latisha Woodruff

lwoodruff@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0377




Psychologist:EFHS

Amanda Kinnie

akinnie@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2441




Psychologist:BUHS

Mark Hedges

mark.hedges@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2224




Psychologist:YHS

Julie Capps

julie.capps@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0105




ESS Transition Specialist

Trina Stark

tstark@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0377




ESS Transition Specialist

Elijah Wickander

elijah.wickander@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0377




Speech Language Assistant

Angela Bunch

abunch@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2201




Speech Language Assistant

Vanessa Castillo

vanessa.castillo@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0287




Speech Language Assistant

Amanda Ramos

amanda.ramos@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2225




Health Director

Christina Williams

cwilliams@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0118



Mental Health Counselor

Mariano Escobedo

mariano.escobedo@buhsd.org

(623) 340-6867




Mental Health Counselor

Beverly Rossiter

beverly.rossiter@buhsd.org

(623) 386-****




ESS Admin Assistant:BUHS

Britlynd Williams

bwilliams@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0355




ESS Admin Assistant:EFHS

Sandra G. Castillo

sandra.castillo@buhsd.org

Phone: (623) 327-2422

Fax: (623) 327-2432




ESS Admin Assistant:YHS

Maggie Nava

margarita.nava@buhsd.org

Phone: (623) 474-0148

Fax: (623) 474-0142




Mental Health Counselor

Joy Provence

joy.provence@buhsd.org

Phone: (623) 474-****




ESS Coordinator II

Travis Haleye

troy.haleye@buhsd.org

Phone: (623) 474-****




Special Services District Fax Number

(623) 386-9706




Human Resources

HR Director


Leslie Doud

ldoud@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9701





Admin Assistant


Nita Berrios

nberrios@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9738





Admin Assistant


Leslie Castelamare

leslie.castelamare@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0380





Instructional Technology

Director


Robert Werhanowicz

rwerhanowicz@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9759





Data Director


Patricia Fridrich

patricia.fridrich@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9717





Network/Systems Administrator


Kevin Geiger

kgeiger@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0376





Software Systems Analyst


Jay Ojeda

jay.ojeda@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0303





Maintenance and Operations

Admin Assistant Operations


Sheree Wittas

sheree.wittas@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2236





HVAC Technician


Tom Shaw

toms@buhsd.org

(623) 512-6137





HVAC Assistant


Tony Fiore

anthony.fiore@buhsd.org

(623) 512-6131





Electrician


Jeff Becker

jbecker@buhsd.org

(623) 606-4285





Facilities Energy Specialist


Juan Castillo

jcastillo@buhsd.org

(623) 297-4215





Grounds Foreman


Chuck Hilton

chuck.hilton@buhsd.org

(623) 512-6134





Transportation

Transportation Coordinator


Steve Moore

smoore@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2268





Dispatcher


Stephanie Rodriguez

stephanie.rodriguez@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2236





Mechanic


Isaac Gomez

igomez@buhsd.org

(623) 764-7827





Buckeye Union High School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability. Click here to read the entire policy.

El Distrito Escolar de Buckeye Union High School no discrimina en base de raza, color, origen nacional, sexo, edad o discapacidad. Haga clic aquí para leer toda la política.


Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Copyright 2019 by the Buckeye Union High School District