Search
× Search
Menu
  1. Home
  2. Parents and Students
  3. Departments and Contacts
    1. Business Services
    2. Cafeterias
    3. Calendar
    4. CTE
    5. Curriculum and Instruction
    6. District Office
    7. Exceptional Student Services
    8. ELL
    9. Human Resources
    10. Instructional Technology
    11. Library and Media Centers
    12. Maintenance and Transportation
    13. Registration and Enrollment
    14. Staff Links
    15. Student Health
  4. Community
  5. Careers
  6. Get Connected
a

IT Department Contacts

Director

Robert Werhanowicz

robert.werhanowicz@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9759

Data Director

Patricia Fridrich

patricia.fridrich@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9717

Network/Systems Administrator

Kevin Geiger

kgeiger@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0376

Software Systems Analyst

Jay Ojeda

jay.ojeda@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0303

Network Tech II, BUHS

Mark Mitchelson

mark.mitchelson@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9740

Network Tech II, EFHS

Michael Lillis

michael.lillis@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2543

Network Tech II, YHS

Oseas Castillo

oseas.castillo@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0126

Network Tech II, District

David Rossbach

david.dossbach@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9740

Network Tech I, BUHS

Shaun Bowles

shaun.bowles@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2207

Network Tech I, EFHS

Michael Rodriguez

michael.rodriguez@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2543

Network Tech I, YHS

Matthew Filep

matthew.filep@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0177

hgs yükle paykasa paykwik

Buckeye Union High School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability. Click here to read the entire policy.

El Distrito Escolar de Buckeye Union High School no discrimina en base de raza, color, origen nacional, sexo, edad o discapacidad. Haga clic aquí para leer toda la política.


Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Copyright 2019 by the Buckeye Union High School District