Search
× Search
Menu
  1. Home
  2. Parents and Students
  3. Departments and Contacts
    1. Business Services
    2. Cafeterias
    3. Calendar
    4. CTE
    5. Curriculum and Instruction
    6. District Office
    7. Exceptional Student Services
    8. ELL
    9. Human Resources
    10. Instructional Technology
    11. Library and Media Centers
    12. Maintenance and Transportation
    13. Registration and Enrollment
    14. Staff Links
    15. Student Health
  4. Community
  5. Careers
  6. Get Connected
a

Library/Media Center Contacts

BUHS Librarian


Anna Jimenez

ajimenez@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9728





EFHS Librarian


Joe Cruz

joe.cruz@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2670





YHS Librarian


Mitch Wolfe

mwolfe@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0122





BUHS Admin Assistant
Media Specialist

Rieko Ford

rieko.ford@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9728





EFHS Admin Assistant
Media Specialist

Diane Molitor

dmolitor@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2671





YHS Admin Assistant
Media Specialist

Monika Rascon

monika.rascon@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0122





hgs yükle paykasa paykwik

Buckeye Union High School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability. Click here to read the entire policy.

El Distrito Escolar de Buckeye Union High School no discrimina en base de raza, color, origen nacional, sexo, edad o discapacidad. Haga clic aquí para leer toda la política.


Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Copyright 2019 by the Buckeye Union High School District