Search
× Search
Menu
  1. Home
  2. Parents and Students
  3. Departments and Contacts
    1. Business Services
    2. Cafeterias
    3. Calendar
    4. CTE
    5. Curriculum and Instruction
    6. District Office
    7. Exceptional Student Services
    8. ELL
    9. Human Resources
    10. Instructional Technology
    11. Library and Media Centers
    12. Maintenance and Transportation
    13. Registration and Enrollment
    14. Staff Links
    15. Student Health
  4. Community
  5. Careers
  6. Get Connected
a
hgs yükle paykasa paykwik

Contacts

Juan Castillo

Facilities Energy Specialist

jcastillo@buhsd.org

(623) 297-4215

Chuck Hilton

Grounds Foreman

chuck.hilton@buhsd.org

(623) 512-6134

Laura Becker/Sheree Wittas

Admin Assistants Operations

laura.becker@buhsd.org

sheree.wittas@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9721 or (623) 474-0349

Tom Shaw

HVAC Technician

toms@buhsd.org

(623) 512-6137

Tony Fiore

HVAC Assistant

anthony.fiore@buhsd.org

(623) 512-6131

Jeff Becker

Electrician

jbecker@buhsd.org

(623) 606-4285

Steve Moore

Transportation Coordinator

smoore@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2268

Stephanie Rodriguez

Dispatcher

stephanie.rodriguez@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2236

Isaac Gomez

Mechanic

igomez@buhsd.org

(623) 606-4739

Buckeye Union High School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability. Click here to read the entire policy.

El Distrito Escolar de Buckeye Union High School no discrimina en base de raza, color, origen nacional, sexo, edad o discapacidad. Haga clic aquí para leer toda la política.


Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Copyright 2019 by the Buckeye Union High School District