Search
× Search
Menu
  1. Home
  2. Parents and Students
  3. Departments and Contacts
    1. Athletics
    2. Business Services
    3. Cafeterias
    4. CTE
    5. Curriculum and Instruction
    6. District Calendar
    7. District Office
    8. Human Resources
    9. Instructional Technology
    10. Library and Media Centers
    11. Maintenance and Transportation
    12. Registration and Enrollment
    13. Special Services
    14. Staff Links
    15. Student Health
    16. Contact us
  4. Community
  5. Careers
  6. Get Connected

Contacts

Juan Castillo

Facilities Energy Specialist

jcastillo@buhsd.org

(623) 297-4215

Brian McDaniel

Grounds Foreman

bmcdaniel@buhsd.org

(623) 512-6134

Laura Becker and Sheree Wittas

Admin Assistants
Operations

laura.becker@buhsd.org

sheree.wittas@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9721 or (623) 474-0349

Tony Castillo

HVAC Technician

tony.castillo@buhsd.org

(623) 512-6131


Tommy Shaw

HVAC Assistant

tshaw@buhsd.org

(623) 512-6137

Jeff Becker

Electrician

jbecker@buhsd.org

(623) 606-4285


Steve Moore

Transportation Coordinator

smoore@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2268


Stephanie Rodriguez

Dispatcher

stephanie.rodriguez@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2236

Isaac Gomez

Mechanic

igomez@buhsd.org

(623) 606-4739

Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Copyright 2018 by the Buckeye Union High School District