Search
× Search

Administrative Contacts

Administration

Tawn Argeris


 

targeris@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9715

Will Seward

Assistant Principal

 

wseward@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9714

Helene Whitman

Assistant Principal

 

hwhitman@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9707

Patrick Witter

Assistant Principal

Athletic Director

pwitter@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9748

Instructional Specialist | IB Coordinator

Kelly Smalley

Instructional Specialist | IB Coordinator

ksmalley@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0393

Administrative Assistants

Gerald White

Admin Assistant: Discipline

Gerald.White@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9713

Mollie Johnson

Admin Assistant: Athletics

mollie.johnson@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9745

Amy Harris

Admin Assistant: Attendance

amy.harris@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9750

Kellie Haworth

Admin Assistant: Bookstore

khaworth@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9749

Jessica Gehrts

Admin Assistant: Principal

jgehrts@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9716

Debra Fahleson

Admin Assistant:Guidance

debra.fahleson@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9733

Trina Stark

Admin Assistant:Special Services

trina.stark@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0355

Guidance

Kris Guy

Lead Counselor | Ro-Z and IB

kguy@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9734

Christine Ramey

Counselor | E-L

cramey@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2289

Tiffany Topie

Counselor | A-D

tiffany.topie@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0339

Kimberly Sears

Counselor | M-RN and ELL

kimberly.sears@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9732

Kat Rios

Registrar

krios@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2265

Debra Fahleson

Admin Assistant:Guidance

debra.fahleson@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9733

Media Center

Anna Jimenez

Librarian

ajimenez@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9728

Cynthia Rohrback

Media Center Admin Assistant

cynthia.rohrback@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9729

Instructional Aides

Trina Stark

Admin Assistant:Special Services

trina.stark@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0355

Coming Soon

Parapro-Resource

tbd@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0148

Coming Soon

Parapro-Resource

tbd@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0140

Coming Soon

Parapro-Resource

tbd@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0263

Coming Soon

Parapro-Resource

tbd@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0140

Coming Soon

Parapro-Resource

tbd@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0140

Coming Soon

Parapro-Resource

tbd@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0148

Coming Soon

Parapro-Resource

tbd@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0186

Health Center

Wendy Goodwin

Nurse

wendy.goodwin@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****

Elisabeth Morcom

Athletic Trainer

elisabeth.morcom@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9743

Special Services

Mark Hedges

School Psychologist

mark.hedges@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2224

Operations

Rich McDaniel

Site Foreman

rmcdaniel@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****

Coming Soon

Maintence Technician

tbd@buhsd.org

(623) 606-4543

Coming Soon

Lead Custodian

tbd@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****

Coming Soon

Matron

tbd@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0127

Custodians

Coming Soon,

(623) 327-****

Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Copyright 2017 by the Buckeye Union High School District