Search
× Search
Menu
  1. Home
  2. Athletics
    1. Fall
      1. Cross Country - Boys
      2. Cross Country - Girls
      3. Football
      4. Golf - Boys
      5. Golf - Girls
      6. Swim/Dive - Boys
      7. Swim/Dive - Girls
      8. Volleyball - Girls
    2. Winter
      1. Basketball - Boys
      2. Basketball - Girls
      3. Soccer - Boys
      4. Soccer - Girls
      5. Wrestling
    3. Spring
      1. Baseball
      2. Softball
      3. Tennis - Boys
      4. Tennis - Girls
      5. Track - Boys
      6. Track Girls
    4. Year Round
      1. Rifle
      2. Forms
  3. Clubs and Organizations
    1. Academic
      1. CTSO
        1. FBLA
        2. FCCLA
        3. FFA
        4. HOSA
        5. SkillsUSA
      2. Calculus
      3. IB
      4. NHS
      5. Spanish
      6. STEM
      7. Web Design
    2. Arts
      1. Art
      2. Band
      3. Choir
      4. Drama
      5. Performing Dance
      6. Thespians
      7. Tri-M
    3. Culture
      1. Archery
      2. Blue and Gold
      3. Chess
      4. Close-Up
      5. Color Guard
      6. Culture Club
      7. Fashion
      8. FCA/Bible
      9. Green Team
      10. Newspaper
      11. Pep
      12. The Rock: Catholic Bible
      13. Student Government
      14. Tabletop Gaming
      15. Yearbook
  4. Links and Resources
  5. Contact us
  6. Careers
  7. Get Connected
a

Contact Your Teachers

Career and Technical Education

Dan Bauer

Automotive

dbauer@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2249

Rick Jackson

Law & Public Safety

richard.jackson@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****

Alejandro Jimenez

Welding

alejandro.jimenez@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2250

Lacy Beanland-Kirk

Multimedia Journalism/Graphic Design

Lacy.Beanland-Kirk@buhsd.org

(623) 386-2267

Michael Haslanger

Technical Theatre

michael.haslanger@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2271

Crystal Hunt

Business

chunt@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****

Sommer Caldwell

Culinary

scaldwell@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2201

Melissa Veo

Agriculture

mveo@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2263

Donald Tramp

Agriculture

dtramp@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2259

Elisabeth Morcom

Sports Medicine

elisabeth.morcom@buhsd.org

(623) 640-0806

Christina Williams

Medical Assisting

cwilliams@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2226

Major Alan Reyes

ROTC

alan.reyes

(623) 327-2264

Lara Wade

College & Career Prep

lara.wade@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2253

Shawn Kemmer

College & Career Prep & CTE Internship Coordinator

shawn.kemmer@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2226

Tammy Pechac

ROTC

Tammy.Pechac@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2264

English/Language Arts

Kevin Battaglia

English

kevin.battaglia@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2210

Richard Kishbaugh

English

Richard.Kishbaugh@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2217

Elizabeth Munoz

English

elizabeth.munoz@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2211

Diana Brucker

English

Diana.Brucker@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2215

Charlotte Bushroe

English

charlotte.bushroe@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2214

Andrea Lefebvre-Osborne

English

andrea.osborne@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2213

KenJuan Lockhart

English

kenjuan.lockhart@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2218

Karen Scott

English

karen.scott@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2212

Amy Speight

English

aspeight@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2228

Anna Aparicio

English

anna.aparicio@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2209

Claudia Ornelas

English/ELL/Read180

claudia.ornelas@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****

Azucena Garcia Barcenas

English

info@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****

Fine Arts

Nicole Gonzales

Dance

nicole.gonzales@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2296

Lara Wade

Dance

lara.wade@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2296

Sharnell White

Band

sgreen@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2247

Michael Haslanger

Technical Theatre

michael.haslanger@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2271

Amber Taratuta

Art

ataratuta@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2222

Luis Figueroa Perez

Art

Luis.Figueroa.Perez@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9747

Math

Kelly Bosworth

Math

kelly.bosworth@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9701

Ronald Nunez

Math

ronald.nunez@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9758

Marcus Eads

Math

meads@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2252

Samantha Hoard

Math

Samantha.hoard@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9722

Samuel Marquez

Math

smarquez@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2261

Julie Vasquez

Math

julie.vasquez@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2253

Julie Williams

Math

julie.williams@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9744

Samantha McDonell

Math

Samantha.McDonell@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2251

Dalip Kumar

Math

dalip.kumar@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2272

Joefel Suan

Math

Joefel.Suan@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2257

Thuy-Vy Doan

Math

Thuy-Vy.Doan@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2241

Kathy Kusnetzow

Math

kathy.kusnetzow@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****

Corey Christiaens

Math

corey.christiaens@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****

Christy de la Cruz

Math

christy.delacruz@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****

Physical Education

Kelley Moore

PE

kelley.moore@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9737

Kelsie Roberts

PE

Kelsie.Roberts@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2273

Kenny Storkel

PE

kenny.storkel@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9737

Science

Donald Tramp

Science

dtramp@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2259

Teri Crawford

Science

tcrawford@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2260

Olubayo Gordon

Science

olubayo.gordon@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2255

Moriah White

Science

moriah.white@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2255

Lane Walburger

Science

lwalburger@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2254

Jenefer Torres

Science

jenefer.torres@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2256

Jaron Jenkins

Science

jaron.jenkins@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****

Kanishia Thomas

Science

kanishia.thomas@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****

Social Studies

Daphne Eastman-Bostwick

Social Studies

deastman@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2204

Tracy Halbash

Social Studies

thalbash@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9305

Greg Mendoza

Social Studies

gmendoza@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2286

John "Kevin" Milligan

Social Studies

John.Milligan@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2209

Mariah Young

Social Studies

mariah.young@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2203

Esteban "Steve "Sierra

Social Studies

Esteban.Sierra@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2203

Special Education

Patrick Maddux

Special Education

pmaddux@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2220

Randy Bland

Special Education

randy.bland@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2240

Michael Loprich

Special Education

michael.loprich@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2230

Jennifer Mathews

Special Education

jennifer.mathews@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2219

Denise Sajna-Muldrow

Special Education

denise.sajna-muldrow@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2243

Vanessa Ramirez

Special Ediucation

vanessa.ramirez@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****

Latisha Woodruff

Transition Specialist

latisha.woodruff@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****

/div>

World Language

Joshua Stringham

World Language

joshua.stringham@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9724

Jaime Perez

World Language

Jaime.Perez@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2227

Daniel Gaucinl

World Language

daniel.gucinl@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2262

Tena Oralia

World Language

tena.oralia@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2226

fashion concept erfahrungen paykasa paykwik
Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Copyright 2019 by the Buckeye Union High School District
Paykwik
hacklink installateur notdienst wien