Search
× Search
Menu
  1. Home
  2. Athletics
    1. Fall
      1. Cross Country - Boys
      2. Cross Country - Girls
      3. Football
      4. Golf - Boys
      5. Golf - Girls
      6. Swim/Dive - Boys
      7. Swim/Dive - Girls
      8. Volleyball - Girls
    2. Winter
      1. Basketball - Boys
      2. Basketball - Girls
      3. Soccer - Boys
      4. Soccer - Girls
      5. Wrestling
    3. Spring
      1. Baseball
      2. Softball
      3. Tennis - Boys
      4. Tennis - Girls
      5. Track - Boys
      6. Track Girls
    4. Year Round
  3. Clubs and Organizations
    1. Academic
      1. CTSO
        1. FBLA
        2. FCCLA
        3. FFA
        4. HOSA
        5. SkillsUSA
      2. Calculus
      3. IB
      4. NHS
      5. Spanish
      6. STEM
      7. Web Design
    2. Arts
      1. Art
      2. Band
      3. Choir
      4. Drama
      5. Performing Dance
      6. Thespians
      7. Tri-M
    3. Culture
      1. Archery
      2. Blue and Gold
      3. Chess
      4. Close-Up
      5. Color Guard
      6. Culture Club
      7. Fashion
      8. FCA/Bible
      9. Green Team
      10. Newspaper
      11. Pep
      12. The Rock: Catholic Bible
      13. Student Government
      14. Tabletop Gaming
      15. Yearbook
  4. Links and Resources
  5. Contact us
  6. Careers
  7. Get Connected

Contact Your Teachers

Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Dan Bauer

Automotive

dbauer@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2249

David Allen

Drafting

david.allen@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2201

Alejandro Jimenez

Welding

alejandro.jimenez@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2250

Stephani Morss

Multimedia Journalism/Graphic Design

stephani.morss@buhsd.org

(623) 386-2267

Michael Haslanger

Technical Theatre

michael.haslanger@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2271

Crystal Hunt

Business

chunt@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2278

Sommer Caldwell

Culinary

scaldwell@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2201

Melissa Veo

Agriculture

mveo@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2263

Donald Tramp

Agriculture

dtramp@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2259

Elisabeth Morcom

Sports Medicine

elisabeth.morcom@buhsd.org

(623) 640-0806

Gerard Cappello

College & Career Prep

Gerard.Cappello@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2226

Lara Wade

College & Career Prep

lara.wade@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2253

Donald Staflin

ROTC

Donald.Staflin@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2264

Major Alan Reyes

ROTC

alan.reyes@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2264

English/Language Arts

Kevin Battaglia

English

kevin.battaglia@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2210

Richard Kishbaugh

English

Richard.Kishbaugh@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2217

Kristin Doyon

English

kristin.doyon@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2211

Diana Brucker

English

Diana.Brucker@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2215

Tiffany Crone

English

tiffany.crone@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2214

Andrea Lefebvre-Osborne

English

andrea.osborne@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2213

Lindsay Bledsoe

English

lindsay.bledsoe@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2218

Stephanie Fox

English

stephanie.fox@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2212

Amy Speight

English

aspeight@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2228

John "Kevin" Milligan

English

John.Milligan@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2209

Karen Scott

English

karen.scott@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****

Fine Arts

Nicole Gonzales

Dance

nicole.gonzales@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2296

Lara Wade

Dance

lara.wade@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2296

Sharnell White

Band

sgreen@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2247

Michael Haslanger

Technical Theatre

michael.haslanger@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2271

Amber Taratuta

Art

ataratuta@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2222

Emillie Dombrowski

Art

Emillie.Dombrowski@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9747

Math

Rich Brumbaugh

Math

rbrumbaugh@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9701

Chris Claussen

Math

cclaussen@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9758

Marcus Eads

Math

meads@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2252

Samantha Hoard

Math

Samantha.hoard@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9722

Samuel Marquez

Math

smarquez@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2261

Julie Vasquez

Math

julie.vasquez@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2253

Julie Williams

Math

julie.williams@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9744

Samantha McDonell

Math

Samantha.McDonell@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2251

Kyle Peck

Math

kyle.peck@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2272

Jay Leach

Math

Jay.Leach@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2257

Thuy-Vy Doan

Math

Thuy-Vy.Doan@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2241

Nina Bunkers

Math

nina.bunkers@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****

Corey Christiaens

Math

corey.christiaens@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****

Physical Education

Kelley Moore

PE

kelley.moore@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9737

Kelsie Roberts

PE

Kelsie.Roberts@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2273

Kenny Storkel

PE

kenny.storkel@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9737

Richard Davis

PE

richard.davis@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2297

Science

Donald Tramp

Science

dtramp@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2259

Teri Crawford

Science

tcrawford@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2260

Olubayo Gordon

Science

olubayo.gordon@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2255

Lane Walburger

Science

lwalburger@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2254

Jenefer Torres

Science

jenefer.torres@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2256

Jaron Jenkins

Science

jaron.jenkins@buhsd.org

(623) 327-****

Social Studies 

Daphne Eastman-Bostwick

Social Studies

deastman@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2204

Tracy Halbash

Social Studies

thalbash@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9305

Greg Mendoza

Social Studies

gmendoza@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2286

Matt Topie

Social Studies

matt.topie@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2206

Mariah Young

Social Studies

mariah.young@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2203

Esteban "Steve "Sierra

Social Studies

Esteban.Sierra@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2203

Special Education

Patrick Maddux

Special Education

pmaddux@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2220

Randy Bland

Special Education

randy.bland@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2240

Michael Loprich

Special Education

michael.loprich@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2230

Jennifer Mathews

Special Education

jennifer.mathews@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2219

Denise Sajna-Muldrow

Special Education

denise.sajna-muldrow@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2243

World Language

Joshua Stringham

World Language

joshua.stringham@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9724

Sandra Ortega

World Language

sandra.ortega@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2227

Mariel Sobol

World Language

mariel.sobol@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2262

Tena Oralia

World Language

tena.oralia@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2226

Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Copyright 2017 by the Buckeye Union High School District