Search
× Search

Contact Your Teachers

Career and Technical Education

Dan Bauer

Automotive

dbauer@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2249

Ryan Daniels

Drafting

rdaniels@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2201

Alejandro Jimenez

Welding

alejandro.jimenez@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2250

Stephani Morss

Multimedia Journalism/Graphic Design

stephani.morss@buhsd.org

(623) 386-2267

Jed Hayes

Technical Theatre

jhayes@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2271

Crystal Hunt

Business

chunt@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2278

Sommer Caldwell

Culinary

scaldwell@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2201

Melissa Veo

Agriculture

mveo@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2263

Donald Tramp

Agriculture

dtramp@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2259

Elisabeth Morcom

Sports Medicine

elisabeth.morcom@buhsd.org

(623) 640-0806

Gerard Cappello

College & Career Prep

Gerard.Cappello@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2226

Nathan McArthur

College & Career Prep

nathan.mcarthur@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2253

Donald Staflin

ROTC

Donald.Staflin@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2264

Major Alan Reyes

ROTC

alan.reyes@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2264

English/Language Arts

Ashley Doud

English

adoud@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2210

Richard Kishbaugh

English

Richard.Kishbaugh@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2217

Robyn Mahoney

English

rmahoney@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2211

Diana Brucker

English

Diana.Brucker@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2215

Tiffany Crone

English

tiffany.crone@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2214

Andrea Lefebvre-Osborne

English

andrea.osborne@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2213

Joshua Manley

English

joshua.manley@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2218

Stephanie Fox

English

stephanie.fox@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2212

Amy Speight

English

aspeight@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2228

John "Kevin" Milligan

English

John.Milligan@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2209

Fine Arts

Nicole Gonzales

Dance

nicole.gonzales@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2296

Courtney Frazarri

Dance

ckriebel@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2296

Sharnell White

Band

sgreen@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2247

Jed Hayes

Theatre

jhayes@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2271

Amber Taratuta

Art

ataratuta@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2222

Emillie Dombrowski

Art

Emillie.Dombrowski@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9747

Math

Rich Brumbaugh

Math

rbrumbaugh@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9701

Chris Claussen

Math

cclaussen@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9758

Marcus Eads

Math

meads@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2252

Cory Gillespie

Math

cory.gillespie@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9722

Samuel Marquez

Math

smarquez@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2261

Nathan McArthur

Math

nathan.mcarthur@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2253

Julie Williams

Math

julie.williams@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9744

Samantha McDonell

Math

Samantha.McDonell@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2251

Kyle Peck

Math

kyle.peck@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2272

Jay Leach

Math

Jay.Leach@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2257

Thuy-Vy Doan

Math

Thuy-Vy.Doan@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2241

Physical Education

Kelley Moore

PE

kelley.moore@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9737

Justin Thorton

PE

Justin.Thornton@buhsd.org

(623) 327-1297

Kenny Storkel

PE

kenny.storkel@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9737

Richard Davis

PE

richard.davis@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2297

Kelsie Roberts

PE

Kelsie.Roberts@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2273

Science

Donald Tramp

Science

dtramp@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2259

Teri Crawford

Science

tcrawford@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2260

Sean Koehn

Science

skoehn@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2255

Lane Walburger

Science

lwalburger@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2254

Jenefer Torres

Science

jenefer.torres@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2256

Social Studies

Daphne Eastman-Bostwick

Social Studies

deastman@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2204

Tracy Halbash

Social Studies

thalbash@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9305

Greg Mendoza

Social Studies

gmendoza@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2286

Matt Topie

Social Studies

matt.topie@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2206

Mariah Young

Social Studies

mariah.young@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2203

Esteban "Steve "Sierra

Social Studies

Esteban.Sierra@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2203

Special Education

Patrick Maddux

Special Education

pmaddux@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2220

Randy Bland

Special Education

randy.bland@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2240

Michael Loprich

Special Education

michael.loprich@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2230

Rebekah Rex

Special Education

Rebekah.Rex@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2219

Alison Duncan

Special Education

aduncan@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2243

World Language

Joshua Stringham

World Language

joshua.stringham@buhsd.org

(623) 386-9724

Sandra Ortega

World Language

sandra.ortega@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2227

Isania Otero Ramos

World Language

isania.otero@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2262

Tena Oralia

World Language

tena.oralia@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2226

Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Copyright 2017 by the Buckeye Union High School District