Search
× Search

Administrative Contacts

Administration

Leslie Standerfer


 

lstanderfer@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2471

Nick Gonzales

Assistant Principal

 

nick.gonzales@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2451

William Wright

Assistant Principal

Athletic Director

william.wright@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2481

Autumn Daniels

Teacher on Assignment

 

adaniels@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2461

Administrative Assistants

Alice Crupi

Admin Assistant: Discipline

acrupi@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2450

Stephanie Gonzalez

Admin Assistant: Attendance

srgonzalez@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2400

Mary Storto

Admin Assistant: Principal

mstorto@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2470

Karen Zahora

Admin Assistant: Athletics

kzahora@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2480

Guidance

Susan Karasek

Lead | Junior Counselor

skarasek@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2441

Lisa Rodrigues

Counselor | 9-10th grade

lisa.rodrigues@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2443

Kathy Fox

Counselor | 12th grade

kfox@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2444

Jenn Rhodes

Registrar

jrhodes@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2440

Media Center

Jamie Alascia

Librarian

jalascia@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2670

Diane Molitor

Media Center Admin Assistant 

dmolitor@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2671

Instructional Aides

Sandra Castillo

Parapro-Resource

sandra.castillo@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2449

Janine Adams

Parapro-Resource

janine.adams@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2449

Robert Baxter

Parapro-Resource

robert.baxter@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2449

Yolanda Hoffarth

Parapro-Resource

yolanda.hoffarth@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2449

Alyssa Markle

Parapro-Resource

alyssa.markle@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2449

Haley Wieler

Parapro-Resource

haley.wieler@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2449

Health Center

Merrit Engelstad

Health Clerk

merrit.engelstad@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2431

Roger Darrow

Athletic Trainer

roger.darrow@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0172

Special Services

Amanda Kinnie

School Psychologist

amanda.kinnie@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2442

Security

Tina DeJesus

Security

tina.dejesus@buhsd.org

Polly Graham

Security

polly.graham@buhsd.org

Charles Little

Security

charles.little@buhsd.org

Operations

Roger Wallace

Site Foreman

roger.wallace@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2590

Josh Millan

Maintence Technician

josh.millan@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2591

Coming Soon

Lead Custodian

tbd@buhsd.org

(623) 512-6127

Coming Soon

Matron

tbd@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0127

Custodians

Yolanda Castro, Abel Gonzalez,

Blanca Gonzalez, Maria Quevedo,

Antonio Rivera, Rosendo Sepulveda,

Salustiana Torres

(623) 327-2591

Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Copyright 2017 by the Buckeye Union High School District