Search
× Search

Contact Your Teachers

Career and Technical Education

Michael Neu

CTE Internship | CCP

mneu@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2602

Ryan Daniels

Drafting

rdaniels@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2421

Roger Darrow

Sports Medicine

rdarrow@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2689

Lisa DeCota

Culinary

ldecota@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2526

Gregg Pelka

Business | Film/TV

gpelka@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2599

Jason Schultz

Journalism | Photography

jschultz@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2625

Tricia Schultz

Technical Theatre

tschultz@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2609

Joseph Williams

Precision Manufacturing

jwilliams@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2536

Matthew Johnson

CCP

mjohnson@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2603

Andrew Glenn

CCP

andrew.glenn@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2602

English/Language Arts

Christy Friedrich

English

cfriedrich@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2611

Stephanie Fox

English

sfox@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2626

Marissa Lees

English

mlees@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2608

Garrett Maier

English

garrett.maier@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2615

Jason Schultz

English

jschultz@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2625

Tricia Schultz

English

tschultz@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2609

Kim Witzak

English

kwitzak@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2610

Jonathan Woodland

English

jwoodland@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2612

Fine Arts

Shannon Contreras

Dance

solson@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2402

Darleen Deal

Art

ddeal@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2520

Tricia Schultz

Theatre

tschultz@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2609

Andrew Glenn

Band

andrew.glenn@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2523

Math

Melanie Mock

Math

mmock@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2409

Holly Craft

Math

holly.craft@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2410

Casey Pritchard

Math

casey.pritchard@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2408

Jennifer Frinkle

Math

jfrinkle@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2406

Kim Gray

Math

kgray@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2414

Kim Hoffman

Math

khoffman@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2405

Brandon Vicory

Math

brandon.vicory@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2407

Christine King

Math

cking@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2415

Peter Ye

Math

peter.ye@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2413

Physical Education

Monica Godfrey

Physical Education

mgodfrey@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2681

Lamar Early

Physical Education

learly@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2685

Rich Gutwein

Physical Education

rgutwein@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2687

Luie Contreras

Physical Education

lcontreras@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2604

Science

Kristen Kohli

Science

kkohli@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2504

Adam Gase

Science

adam.gase@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2506

Marc Johnson

Science

marc.johnson@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2505

Philip Friedrich

Science

pfriedrich@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2502

Bill McMillan

Science

bmcmillan@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2503

Social Studies

Matt Lees

Social Studies

mrlees@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2607

Luie Contreras

Social Studies

lcontreras@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2604

Marlin Diller

Social Studies

mdiller@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2606

Patrick McCubbins

Social Studies

pmccubbins@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2605

Kristen Juarez

Social Studies

kristen.juarez@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2619

Special Education

Randi Isaacs

Special Education

risaacs@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2546

Garth Benson

Special Education

gbenson@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2549

Jena Fox

Special Education

jena.fox@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2551

World Language

Michael Jensen

World Language

mjensen@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2544

Juan Abad-Rivera

World Language

juan.rivera@buhsd.org

(623) 327-2548

Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Copyright 2017 by the Buckeye Union High School District