Search
× Search

Contacts

Administration

Rob Roberson

Principal

 

rroberson@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0110

Jayme Arrieta

Assistant Principal

 

jarrieta@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0102

James Kramer

Assistant Principal

 

james.kramer@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0103

Joe Kinney

Assistant Principal

Athletic Director

joe.kinney@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0111

Instructional Specialist

Morgan Ohlin

Instructional Specialist

mohlin@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0171

Administrative Assistants

Rafaela Gutierrez

Admin Assistant to Principal

rafaela.gutierrez@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0112

Kelly Benbow

Admin Assistant: Discipline

kbenbow@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0117

Vicki Martin

Admin Assistant: Athletics/Bookstore

vicki.martin@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0116

Ellen Aquino

Admin Assistant: Attendance

eaquino@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0101

Licia Allen

Admin Assistant: Attendance

licia.allen@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0298

Maggie Nava

Special Services Admin Assistant

maggie.nava@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0148

Maribel Guerrero

Guidance Admin Assistant

maribel.guerrero@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0108

Toreza Porzelt

Registrar

tporzelt@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0106

Guidance

April Beck

Counselor | 9-12th grade A-Go

april.beck@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0109

Celeste Taylor

Lead Counselor | 9-12th grade Gr-O

celeste.taylor@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0107

Debra Jackson

Counselor | 9-12th grade P-Z

debra.jackson@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0113

Teresa Porzelt

Registrar | Data Specialist

tporzelt@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0106

Maribel Guerrero

Guidance Admin Assistant

maribel.guerrero@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0108

Media Center

Mitch Wolfe

Media Specialist

mwolfe@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0122

Cyndi Sessom

Media Specialist Admin Assistant

csessom@buhsd.org 

(623) 474-0121

Instructional Aides

Josh Allen

Parapro-Resource

josh.allen@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0148

Wendy Aungst

Parapro-Resource

wendy.aungst@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0148

Alyssa Bright

Parapro-Resource

alyssa.bright@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0140

Jacob Brunch

Parapro-Resource

jacob.brunch@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0140

Laura Escalera

Parapro-Resource

laura.escalera@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0140

Rosa Gonzalez

Parapro-Resource

rosa.gonzalez@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0140

John Lichty

Parapro-Resource

john.lichty@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0140

Health Center

Christina Williams

Nurse

cwilliams@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0118

Taylor Sackett

Athletic Trainer

taylor.sackett@buhsd.org 

(623) 474-0172

Special Services

Scott Acton

School Psychologist

sacton@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0105

Operations

Rick Inman

Site Foreman

rinman@buhsd.org

(623) 512-5152

Kaleb Binns

Maintence Technician

kaleb.binn@buhsd.org 

(623) 693-7485

Lynda Shaw

Lead Custodian

lshaw@buhsd.org 

(623) 512-6127

Rita Sosa

Matron

rsosa@buhsd.org 

(623) 474-0127

Custodians

Pedro Perez, Maria Arvizu,

Rosa Estrada, Ailyn Falkena,

Irela Higuera, Juan Lemas,

Marcos Nager

(623) 474-0127

Security

Marina Dominguez

School Resource Officer

mdominguez@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0104

Cory Spiwak

Security

cspiwak@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0256

Lea Robles

Security

lea.robles@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0256

Mariano Escobedo

Security

mariano.escobedo@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0256

Morris Hibbitt

Security

morris.hibbitt@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0256

IT/Technology

Oseas Castillo

Network Technologies

ocastillo@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0326

Matthew Filep

Student Technologies

matthew.filep@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0177

ATTAIN

Vicki Martin

Parapro-Resource

(623) 474-0150

Chartwells|Cafeteria

Sophia Saenz

Cafeteria Manager

ssaenz@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0120

Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Copyright 2018 by DNN Corp