Search
× Search

Contacts

Administration

Rob Roberson

Principal

 

rroberson@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0110

Jayme Arrieta

Assistant Principal

 

jarrieta@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0102

James Kramer

Assistant Principal

 

james.kramer@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0103

Joe Kinney

Assistant Principal

Athletic Director

joe.kinney@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0111

Instructional Specialist

Morgan Ohlin

Instructional Specialist

mohlin@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0171

Administrative Assistants

Kathy Pisupati

Admin Assistant to Principal

kathleen.pisupati@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0112

Kim Alvarado

Admin Assistant: Discipline

kalvarado@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0117

Kelly Benbow

Admin Assistant: Athletics

kbenbow@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0116

Ellen Aquino

Admin Assistant: Attendance

eaquino@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0101

Rafaela Gutierrez

Admin Assistant: Attendance

rafaela.gutierrez@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0298

Maggie Nava

Special Services Admin Assistant

maggie.nava@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0148

Eva Garcia

Guidance Admin Assistant

egarcia@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0108

Toreza Porzelt

Registrar

tporzelt@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0106

Guidance

Angelica Ramos

Lead Counselor | 11th grade

aramos@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0109

Michael Childress

Counselor | 9th grade

michael.childress@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0114

Celeste Taylor

Counselor | 12th grade

celeste.taylor@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0107

Debra Jackson

Counselor | 10th grade

debra.jackson@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0113

Teresa Porzelt

Registrar | Data Specialist

tporzelt@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0106

Eva Garcia

Guidance Admin Assistant

egarcia@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0108

Media Center

Mitch Wolfe

Media Specialist

mwolfe@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0122

Cyndi Sessom

Media Specialist Admin Assistant

csessom@buhsd.org 

(623) 474-0121

Instructional Aides

Josh Allen

Parapro-Resource

josh.allen@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0148

Wendy Aungst

Parapro-Resource

wendy.aungst@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0148

Alyssa Bright

Parapro-Resource

alyssa.bright@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0140

Jacob Brunch

Parapro-Resource

jacob.brunch@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0140

Laura Escalera

Parapro-Resource

laura.escalera@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0140

Rosa Gonzalez

Parapro-Resource

rosa.gonzalez@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0140

John Lichty

Parapro-Resource

john.lichty@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0140

Health Center

Christina Williams

Nurse

cwilliams@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0118

Stacey Forget

Athletic Trainer

sforget@buhsd.org 

(623) 474-0172

Special Services

Scott Acton

School Psychologist

sacton@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0105

Operations

Rick Inman

Site Foreman

rinman@buhsd.org

(623) 512-5152

Kaleb Binns

Maintence Technician

kaleb.binn@buhsd.org 

(623) 693-7485

Lynda Shaw

Lead Custodian

lshaw@buhsd.org 

(623) 512-6127

Rita Sosa

Matron

rsosa@buhsd.org 

(623) 474-0127

Custodians

Pedro Perez, Maria Arvizu,

Rosa Estrada, Ailyn Falkena,

Irela Higuera, Juan Lemas,

Marcos Nager

(623) 474-0127

Security

Marina Dominguez

School Resource Officer

mdominguez@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0104

Cory Spiwak

Security

cspiwak@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0256

Patrick Young

Security

patrick.young@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0256

Lea Robles

Security

lea.robles@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0256

IT/Technology

Oseas Castillo

Network Technologies

ocastillo@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0326

Matthew Filep

Student Technologies

matthew.filep@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0177

ATTAIN

Vicki Martin

Parapro-Resource

(623) 474-0150

Chartwells|Cafeteria

Sophia Saenz

Cafeteria Manager

ssaenz@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0120

Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Copyright 2017 by DNN Corp