Search
× Search

Contact Your Teachers

Career and Technical Education

Misty Moore

Culinary

mmoore@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0268

Taylor Sackett

Sports Medicine|Athletic Trainer

taylor.sackett@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0150

Cassie Kinney

Early Childhood

cassie.kinney@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0255

Nicole Malec

Business

nmalec@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0258

Salvador Penunuri

Drafting|Graphic Design

spenunuri@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0260 & 474-0261

Blake Marshall

Woodworking

blake.marshall@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0280

Lisa Schroer

Software Coding & Game Design

lisa.schroer@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0206

Rick Jackson

Law & Public Safety

rick.jackson@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0156

Melanie Lintz

Graphic Design

mlintz@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0260

Christina Williams

Medical Assisting

cwilliams@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0150

Kristan Tramp

College & Career Prep

ktramp@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0257

Chris Stark

College & Career Prep

cstark@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0198

English/Language Arts

Micah Blaisdell

English

mblaisdell@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0233

Candice Beuthin

English

candice.beuthin@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0235

Merie Candelario

English

mcandelario@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0227

Lauren Marquez

English

lauren.marquez@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0226

Christina Chadwick

English

christina.chadwick@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0226

Mia McDermott

English

mmcdermott@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0228

Brittney Sifford

English

bsifford@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0232

Amanda Teiner

English

ateiner@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0229

Mary Scott

English

mary.scott@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0224

Christina Rodriguez

English

christina.rodriguez@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0237

Fine Arts

Jim Hiatt

Drama 

jhiatt@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0279

Kyle Brown

Band

kbrown@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0269

Bradley Jaycox

Art | Photograhy

bjaycox@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0282

Courtney Frazarri

Dance

courtney.frazarri@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0270

Heather Romito

Fine Arts

hromito@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0230

Kimberly Wagner

Theatre

kimberly.wagner@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0188

Russell Braman

Fine Arts

russell.braman@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0235

Math

Ben Sauvage

Math

ben.sauvage@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0202

Jagar Carrillo

Math

jagar.carrillo@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0209

Ester Celaya

Math

ecelaya@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0240

Lisa Schroer

Math

lisa.schroer@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0206

Timothy Clemans

Math

tclemans@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0243

Nicolle Craycraft

Math

nicolle.craycraft@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0205

Victoria (Torie) Jones

Math

victoria.jones@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0236

Christina Taylor

Math

christina.taylor@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0242

Michael Matteson

Math

matteson@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0245

Andy Richey

Math

andy.richey@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0203

Kelly Epley

Math

kelly.epley@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0201

Paul VanCleave

Math

paul.vancleave@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0241

Justin Lewis

Math

justin.lewis@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0246

Diana Given

Math

diana.given@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0239

Michael Saldutti

Math

michael.saldutti@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0204

Physical Education

Mat York

Physical Education

myorkmyork@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0264

Michael Bryan

Physical Education

michael.bryan@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0277

Jacob Nelson

Physical Education

jnelson@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0277

Jacqueline Garcia

Physical Education

jgarcia@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0278

Science

Molly Edwards

Science

molly.edwards@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0220

Dayna Doskocil

Science

ddoskocil@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0219

Jessica Thorpe

Science

jthorpe@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0221

Wende Irick

Science

wirick@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0216

Rodney Johnson

Science

rjohnson@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0214

Blake Marshall

Science

blake.marshall@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0217

Nanette Wolfe

Science

nwolfe@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0218

Social Studies

Dustin Sifford

Social Studies

dsifford@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0193

Tim Hutchison

Social Studies

thutchison@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0197

Randy Jackson

Social Studies

rjackson@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0194

Christopher Jerome

Social Studies

christopher.jerome@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0192

Anese Littrell

Social Studies

alittrell@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0196

Gregg Sawyer

Social Studies

gsawyer@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0195

Chris Stark

Social Studies

cstark@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0198

Tony Cluff

Social Studies

anthony.cluff@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0199

Special Education

Joseph Valentine

Special Education

joseph.valentine@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0223

Chris Becker

Special Education

cbecker@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0263

Jeff Beuthin

Special Education

jeff.beuthin@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0249

Chad Williams

Special Education

chad.williams@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0248

Marie Buquicchio

Special Education

marie.buquicchio@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0250

World Language

Raul Espinoza

World Language

respinoza@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0238

Jennifer Hoffman

World Language

jennifer.hoffman@buhsd.org

(623) 474-0212

Terms Of Use Privacy Statement Copyright 2018 by DNN Corp