Athletics

Dear BUHSD Student-Athletes:

Thanks for making the Buckeye Union High School District your School of Choice!  It is our goal that you experience all of the tremendous academic opportunities available to you, and achieve all of the athletic objectives that you have established for yourself. Our coaches, administrators and support staff are all ready to assist you.

CONTACT US

Buckeye Union High School

Athletic Director - Luie Contreras

Luie.Contreras@buhsd.org

Admin Assistant - Kellie Haworth

khaworth@buhsd.org

Estrella Foothills High School

Athletic Director - William Wright

william.wright@buhsd.org

Admin Assistant - Karen Zahora

kzahora@buhsd.org

Younkger High School

Athletic Director -Tonya Lee

tonya.lee@buhsd.org

Admin Assistant - Monika Rascon

Monika.Rascon@buhsd.org